Register for a Scholarship Information Session

Use the webform below to submit your request to attend one of the remaining Nationality Rooms Scholarship Information Sessions. Asterisked fields are mandatory. Please also note that we will have advising hours at the Pitt Global Hub in Wesley W. Posvar Hall on Friday mornings from 10-11 AM. These are the dates and locations for Scholarship Information Sessions:

Date Day                          Time Room
17-Sep Tuesday 4:00 PM CL 330
25-Sep Wednesday 10:00 AM CL 337
30-Sep Monday 9:00 AM CL 337
11-Oct Friday 3:00 PM CL 313
15-Oct Tuesday 4:00 PM CL 330
23-Oct Wednesday 10:00 AM CL 337
28-Oct Monday 9:00 AM CL 337
1-Nov Friday 3:00 PM CL 313
13-Nov Wednesday 10:00 AM CL 337
22-Nov Friday 3:00 PM CL 313
25-Nov Monday 9:00 AM CL 337
4-Dec Wednesday 10:00 AM CL 337
Indicate sophomore, junior or graduate student. Freshman are not eligible due to insufficient credits earned, and seniors are not eligible since semesters spent at Pitt after study abroad is required.
Indicate what your major is. Keep it to less than thirty characters.
This field only applies to Undergraduate applicants and it is required to be indicated by Undergraduates. Graduate students should skip this field.
Please indicate which country or geographic region you would like to take study abroad.
Choose from the pop up calendar or the drop down boxes only one date among the dates offered in September, October, November, and December. Take care to choose a date corresponding to those offered.