Register for a Scholarship Information Session

Use the webform below to submit your request to attend one of the remaining Nationality Rooms Scholarship Information Sessions. Asterisked fields are mandatory.  These are the dates and locations:

Date Day                          Time Room
18-Sep Tuesday 11:00 AM CL 304
2-Oct Tuesday 11:00 AM CL 304
5-Oct Friday 3:30 PM CL 337
16-Oct Tuesday 11:00 AM CL 304
19-Oct Friday 3:30 PM CL 337
22-Oct Monday 10:00 AM CL 501
2-Nov Friday 3:30 PM CL 337
5-Nov Monday 10:00 AM CL 501
16-Nov Friday 3:30 PM CL 337
19-Nov Monday 10:00 AM CL 501
4-Dec Tuesday 11:00 AM CL 304
Indicate sophomore, junior or graduate student. Freshman are not eligible due to insufficient credits earned, and seniors are not eligible since semesters spent at Pitt after study abroad is required.
Indicate what your major is. Keep it to less than thirty characters.
This field only applies to Undergraduate applicants and it is required to be indicated by Undergraduates. Graduate students should skip this field.
Please indicate which country or geographic region you would like to take study abroad.
Choose from the pop up calendar or the drop down boxes only one date among the dates offered in September, October, November, and December. Take care to choose a date corresponding to those offered.